Die Treu

Berlin

Büroleitung

Dipl. Gesellschafts-    wissenschaftler Sven Kloss
Dipl. Gesellschafts- wissenschaftler Sven Kloss

Steuerberater

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 30
F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

s.kloss@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Susanne Buchsteiner
Susanne Buchsteiner

Steuerberaterin - Niederlassungsleiterin

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 30
F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

Mitarbeiter

Sabine Fänger
Sabine Fänger

Bilanzbuchhalterin

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 44
F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

s.faenger@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Sabine Dammer
Sabine Dammer

Sekretärin

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 30
F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

s.dammer@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Silke Weber
Silke Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 43
F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

s.weber@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Chantalle Lewin
Chantalle Lewin

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 30
F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

c.lewin@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Erik Enrico Liebreich
Erik Enrico Liebreich

Auszubildender

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 30

F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

e.liebreich@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Maria Mitkin
Maria Mitkin

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (30) 551507 - 30

F: +49 (30) 551507 - 50

m.mitkin@--no-spam--di-treu.de