Die Treu

Chemnitz

Büroleitung

Dipl. Kfm. Björn Keller
Dipl. Kfm. Björn Keller

Steuerberater, Niederlassungsleiter

T: +49 (371) 495999 - 80
F: +49 (371) 495999 - 89

b.keller@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mitarbeiter

Ricarda Meinhold
Ricarda Meinhold

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (371) 495999 - 86
F: +49 (371) 495999 - 89 

r.meinhold@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Monic Laskowski
Monic Laskowski

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (371) 495999 - 83
F: +49 (371) 495999 - 89

m.laskowski@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Dipl. Ing. Ines Kufs
Dipl. Ing. Ines Kufs

Informatik-Kauffrau

T: +49 (371) 495999 - 88
F: +49 (371) 495999 - 89

i.kufs@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Matthias Ernst
Matthias Ernst

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (371) 495999 - 84

F: +49 (371) 495999 - 89

m.ernst@--no-spam--die-treu.de

 

 

Alisa Pluschke
Alisa Pluschke

Auszubildende

T: +49 (371) 495999 80

F: +49 (371) 495999 89

a.pluschke@--no-spam--die-treu.de