Die Treu

Frankfurt (Oder)

Büroleitung

Dipl. Gesellschafts- wissenschaftler Sven Kloss
Dipl. Gesellschafts- wissenschaftler Sven Kloss

Steuerberater - Niederlassungsleiter

T: +49 (335) 4003809
F: +49 (335) 4333744

s.kloss@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mitarbeiter

Birgit Fischer-Hampel
Birgit Fischer-Hampel

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachassistentin Lohn+Gehalt

T: +49 (335) 40124840
F: +49 (335) 4333744

b.fischer@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Manuela Kühn
Manuela Kühn

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (335) 4003808
F: +49 (335) 4333744

m.kuehn@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Anne Rieck
Anne Rieck

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (335) 4333910
F: +49 (335) 4333744

a.rieck@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Eileen Zander
Eileen Zander

Buchhalterin

T: +49 (335) 4002797

F: +49 (335) 4333744

e.zander@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Lina Kutzner
Lina Kutzner

Auszubildende

T: +49 (335) 4333910

F: +49 (335) 4333744

l.kutzner@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Sophia Littmann
Sophia Littmann

Auszubildende

T: +49 (335) 4333910

F: +49 (335) 4333744

s.littmann@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Baileys Fischer
Baileys Fischer

Bürohund

T: +49 (335) 40124840
F: +49 (335) 4333744

b.fischer@--no-spam--die-treu.de