Die Treu

Nortorf, Gnutzer Str. 12

Zentrale

Büroleitung

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater - Geschäftsführer

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 400
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 499

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--die-treu.de  

Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. Ralph Ecknig
Dipl. Ing. Ralph Ecknig

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 430
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 431

r.ecknig@--no-spam--die-treu.de  

Ron Müller
Ron Müller

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 452
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 453

r.mueller@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Erika Benstein
Erika Benstein

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 420
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 421

e.benstein@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Clemens Fritz
Clemens Fritz

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 450
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 451

c.fritz@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Ruth Lawrenz
Ruth Lawrenz

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 410
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 411

r.lawrenz@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Daniel Schlotfeldt
Daniel Schlotfeldt

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 482
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 483

d.schlotfeldt@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Regine Hasenbank
Regine Hasenbank

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 490
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 491

r.hasenbank@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Daniela Dura
Daniela Dura

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 462
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 463

d.dura@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Dipl. Kauffrau Sandra Clausen
Dipl. Kauffrau Sandra Clausen

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 412
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 413

s.clausen@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Nils Mohr
Nils Mohr

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 466
F: +49 (4392)  404 - 467

n.mohr@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Jessica Anton
Jessica Anton

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 506
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 507

j.anton@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Petra Thun
Petra Thun

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 468
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 469

p.thun@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Birte Struck
Birte Struck

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404-474
F: +49 (4392) 404-475

b.struck@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Svenja Didwischus
Svenja Didwischus

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 504
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 505

s.didwischus@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Dipl. Volkswirtin Christine von Schalburg
Dipl. Volkswirtin Christine von Schalburg

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 486
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 487

c.v.schalburg@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Jens Häselbarth
Jens Häselbarth

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 414

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 415

j.haeselbarth@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Daniela Schulz
Daniela Schulz

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 436

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 437

d.schulz@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Karina Schmidt
Karina Schmidt

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 448

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 449

k.schmidt@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Marian Alexander Klein
Marian Alexander Klein

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 470

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 471

m.a.klein@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Katrin Putzig
Katrin Putzig

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 514
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 515

k.putzig@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Julia Kalippke
Julia Kalippke

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 516
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 517

j.kalippke@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Konstantin Kurczinski
Konstantin Kurczinski

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 488
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 489

k.kurczinski@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Adelene Becker
Adelene Becker

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 416
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 417

a.becker@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Lea Stahlhut
Lea Stahlhut

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 464
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 465

l.stahlhut@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Christiane Kurczinski
Christiane Kurczinski

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 442
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 443

c.kurczinski@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Tatjana Jeltschenko
Tatjana Jeltschenko

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 508
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 509

t.jeltschenko@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Janina Tietzer
Janina Tietzer

Rechtsanwalts-u.Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 400
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 499

j.tietzer@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Martina Kock
Martina Kock

Bürokauffrau

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 434
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 435

m.kock@--no-spam--die-treu.de 

Josefine Hollesen
Josefine Hollesen

Auszubildende

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 428
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 429

j.j.hollesen@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Anne Repenning
Anne Repenning

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 424
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 425

a.repenning@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Kim Christopher Potreck
Kim Christopher Potreck

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 496
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 497

k.potreck@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Ansgard Freya Bock
Ansgard Freya Bock

Auszubildende

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 522
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 523

a.f.bock@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Anna Bülow
Anna Bülow

Auszubildende

T: +46 (4392) 404 - 438

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 439

a.buelow@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Irina Jeltschenko
Irina Jeltschenko

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 520
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 523

i.jeltschenko@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Nicole Traulsen
Nicole Traulsen

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 422

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 423

n.traulsen@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Florian Lentz
Florian Lentz

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 472

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 473

f.lentz@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Natascha Unverzagt
Natascha Unverzagt

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 454
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 455

n.unverzagt@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Loreen Jäger
Loreen Jäger

Auszubildende

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 426

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 427

l.jaeger@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Jella Schneider
Jella Schneider

Auszubildende

T: +49 4392) 404 - 456

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 457

j.schneider@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Sarah Köpcke
Sarah Köpcke

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 478

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 479

s.koepcke@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Victoria Kurczinski LL.B.
Victoria Kurczinski LL.B.

Büroangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 400
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 499

v.kurczinski@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Birgit Kroschinske
Birgit Kroschinske

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für Düsseldorf

T: +49 (211) 6628-98
F: +49 (211) 6628-88

b.kroschinske@--no-spam--die-treu.de