Die Treu

Schleusingen

Büroleitung

Steffen Jarisch
Steffen Jarisch

Steuerberater - Niederlassungsleiter

T: +49 (36841) 55 35 15
F: +49 (36841) 55 35 25

s.jarisch@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mitarbeiter

Heike Zeh
Heike Zeh

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (36841) 55 35 11
F: +49 (36841) 55 35 25

h.zeh@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Dipl. Betriebswirtin Gitta Schneider
Dipl. Betriebswirtin Gitta Schneider

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (36841) 55 35 23
F: +49 (36841) 55 35 25

g.schneider@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Kathrin Hartwig
Kathrin Hartwig

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (36841) 55 35 12
F: +49 (36841) 55 35 25

k.hartwig@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Katrin Ender
Katrin Ender

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (36841) 55 35 23
F: +49 (36841) 55 35 25

k.ender@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Alisa Neumann
Alisa Neumann

Bachelor

T: +49 (36841) 55 35 22
F: +49 (36841) 55 35 25

a.neumann@--no-spam--die-treu.de