Die Treu

Schwerin

Büroleitung

Dipl. Kauffrau Steffi Franz
Dipl. Kauffrau Steffi Franz

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (385) 59 130 12
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

s.franz@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Norbert Kremp
Norbert Kremp

Steuerberater - Niederlassungsleiter

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

Mitarbeiter

Kirsten Mader
Kirsten Mader

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 59 130 11 
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

k.mader@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Katrin Kreuzberger
Katrin Kreuzberger

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 59 130 16
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

k.kreuzberger@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Max Keller
Max Keller

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (385) 59 130 18
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

m.keller@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Astrid Stein
Astrid Stein

Bürokauffrau

T: +49 (385) 59 130 13
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

a.stein@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mandy Beckmann
Mandy Beckmann

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 59 130 17

F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

m.beckmann@--no-spam--die-treu.de