Die Treu

Schwerin

Büroleitung

Dipl. Kauffrau Steffi Dietrich
Dipl. Kauffrau Steffi Dietrich

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

s.dietrich@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Norbert Kremp
Norbert Kremp

Steuerberater - Niederlassungsleiter

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

Mitarbeiter

Kirsten Mader
Kirsten Mader

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

k.mader@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Ingrid Eggert
Ingrid Eggert

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

i.eggert@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Anett Wohlfarth
Anett Wohlfarth

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

a.wohlfarth@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Katrin Kreuzberger
Katrin Kreuzberger

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

k.kreuzberger@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Max Keller
Max Keller

Auszubildender

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F:+49 (385) 56 57 08

m.keller@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Astrid Bernick
Astrid Bernick

Bürokauffrau

T: +49 (385) 56 55 74
F: +49 (385) 56 57 08

a.bernick@--no-spam--die-treu.de