Die Treu

Bernburg

Büroleitung

Astrid Oelsner
Astrid Oelsner

Steuerberaterin Niederlassungsleiterin

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 11
F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 51

a.oelsner@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Carsten Möritz
Carsten Möritz

Steuerberater

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 12
F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 52

c.moeritz@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mitarbeiter

Marcel Schönburg
Marcel Schönburg

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 14
F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 54

m.schoenburg@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Steffen Beinemann
Steffen Beinemann

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 17
F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 57

s.beinemann@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Yvonne Klein
Yvonne Klein

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 16
F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 56

y.klein@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Nancy Kühne
Nancy Kühne

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 13

F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 53

n.ludwig@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Antje Wissel
Antje Wissel

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 15

F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 55

a.wissel@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mandy Kistner
Mandy Kistner

Bürokauffrau

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 18

F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 58

m.kistner@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Alexander Eichelbaum
Alexander Eichelbaum

Auszubildender

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 19

F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 59

a.eichelbaum@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Stephanie Weber
Stephanie Weber

Auszubildende

T: +49 (3471) 64180 - 20

F: +49 (3471) 64180 - 60

st.weber@--no-spam--die-treu.de