Die Treu

Magdeburg

Büroleitung

Carsten Möritz
Carsten Möritz

Steuerberater - Niederlassungsleiter

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 12 
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 52

c.moeritz@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Astrid Oelsner
Astrid Oelsner

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 11 
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 51 

a.oelsner@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mitarbeiter

Jens Heinrich
Jens Heinrich

Steuerfachwirt

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 13
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 53

j.heinrich@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Ines Tschepe
Ines Tschepe

Bilanzbuchhalterin

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 14 
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 54 

i.tschepe@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Sebastian Bicke
Sebastian Bicke

Steuerfachangestellter, Fachassistent Lohn + Gehalt

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 16
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 56

s.bicke@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Sandra Lüdtke
Sandra Lüdtke

Steuerfachwirtin

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 15

F: +49 (391) 696094 - 55

s.luedtke@--no-spam--die-treu.de

 

 

Anne Sonnenschein
Anne Sonnenschein

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 17
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 57

a.sonnenschein@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Katrin Nold
Katrin Nold

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 19
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 59

k.nold@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Tina Gläsmann
Tina Gläsmann

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 20
F: +49 (391) 696094 - 60

t.glaesmann@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Susanne Dittrich
Susanne Dittrich

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 21

F: +49 (391) 696094 - 61

s.dittrich@--no-spam--die-treu.de

Mandy Kistner
Mandy Kistner

Bürokauffrau

T: +49 (391) 696094 - 18

F: +49 (391) 696094 - 58

m.kistner@--no-spam--die-treu.de